top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelilabetasano

Welcome to Lilly Asano Photography's blog!

Well, welcome to my latest idea, lol! As most of you all know, I started a mailing list a few weeks ago. I got two newsletters done and sent, but both gave me major issues. The way I was creating emails was a pain in the butt and took forever, and with photoshoots, school, (I'm a high school student in honors and AP courses, so the course load started picking up right after I started my mailing list.) lacrosse, and riding and being at the barn all the time, I just didn't have time to work on my newsletters. I was looking at one of my favorite wedding and senior photographers website and stubbled across her blog where she reflected on each shoot and shared news. I almost instantly decided to make one for myself, to take over for my mailing list. This way I don't have to take up a ton of email space and it will be easy to share with people.


My plan is to reflect on all of my photo shoots for 2021, (starting with my first one in January) reflecting on horse shows, and just sharing some of my thoughts! After Raleigh this weekend I'll be posting a few blog post sharing some photos from previous shoots.


Good luck to all showing this weekend across the country!! So exciting to have a season full of spring shows since we missed out on so many last season. If you are attending Raleigh Invitational, good luck and I'll see you there! If you are showing at all, remember to smile big for the paparazzi!

- Lilly

39 views0 comments
bottom of page